The City of Pauls Valley is made up of  5 Tourism Board Members voted in by the City Council. Tourism meets every 1st Tuesday of the month at 5:30 pm in City Hall located at 100 West Paul.

Board Members:

Jeff Paine

Terri Matthews

Jesse Alvarado

Kathy Tillery

Randy McGee

Tourism Director:

Jason Selman

405-238-3308 ext. 192


Designed using Nevark. Powered by WordPress.