City Hall Staff

City Manager

James Frizell
(405) 238-3308 ext. 151
jfrizell@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Assistant City Manager

Don Wageman
(405) 238-3308 ext. 163
dwageman@cityofpaulsvalley.com

City Clerk

Kira Davis
(405) 238-3308 ext. 153
kdavis@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Court Clerk

Misty Walker
(405) 238-3308 ext. 155
mwalker@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Accounts Payable

Virginia Blevins 
(405) 238-3308 ext. 152
vblevins@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Human Resources

Chaz Thompson 
(405) 238-3308 ext. 156
cthompson@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Office Manager/ Cemetery Records

Becky Ledbetter
(405) 238-3308 ext. 157
bledbetter@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Administrative Assistant

Jeanette Fields 
(405) 238-3308 ext. 155 jeanettefields@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Code Enforcement

Todd O’Quinn
(405) 238-3308 ext. 161
toquinn@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Designed using Nevark. Powered by WordPress.