Staff Directory

Administration

James FrizellCity Manager
(405) 238-3308 ext. 151
jfrizell@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Don Wageman Assistant City Manager
(405) 238-3308 ext. 163
dwageman@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Kira Davis City Clerk
(405) 238-3308 ext. 153
kdavis@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Misty Walker Court Clerk
(405) 238-3308 ext. 155
mwalker@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Virginia Blevins Accounts Payable
(405) 238-3308 ext. 152
vblevins@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Chaz Thompson Human Resources 
(405) 238-3308 ext. 156
cthompson@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Becky Ledbetter Office Manager 
(405) 238-3308 ext. 157
bledbetter@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Jeanette Fields Administrative Assistant 
(405) 238-3308 ext. 151
jfields@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Jason Selman Tourism Director
(405) 238-3308 ext. 192
jselman@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Animal Control

Elijah Spray Supervisor
(405) 238-1303
paulsvalleypetfinder

Cemetery

Cody Davis  Cemetery Sexton
(405) 238-6728

email: cemetery@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Becky Ledbetter Cemetery Records

(405)238-3308 ext. 157

email: bledbetter@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Code Enforcement

Todd O’Quinn Chief Inspector
(405) 238-3308 ext. 161
toquinn@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Fire Department

Mark Norman  Fire Chief 
(405) 238-5171
mnorman@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Marcus Hamilton Assistant Fire Chief
(405)238-5171
mhamilton@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Golf Course

Jason Selman Course Superintendent / U.S.G.T.F. Teaching Professional 
(405) 238-7462
jselman@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Shelly Woodall Clubhouse Manager
(405) 238-7462
swoodall@cityofpaulsvalley.com

http://www.paulsvalleygolfcourse.com/

Library

Shari Kendall Librarian
(405) 238-5188
skendall@cityofpaulsvalley.com

http://paulsvalley.okpls.org/

Maintenance

Eric Kanaugh Maintenance Supervisor 
eknaugh@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Parks & Recreation

Jennifer Samford Parks & Recreation Director
(405) 238-1307
jsamford@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Robert Rennie Aquatics Supervisor
(405) 238-1238
rrennie@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Rick Behne Parks Maintenance Supervisor

Beverly Brown DWRRC Office Manager
(405) 238-1307
bbrown@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Mike Arie Recreation Programmer
(405) 238-1307
mikearie@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Police

Mitch McGill Chief of Police
(405) 238-5531
pvpdchief@swbell.net

Derrick Jolley Assistant Chief of Police
(405) 238-5531
pvpd102@yahoo.com

Sanitation & Street

Hershel Dobbins Sanitation & Street Supervisor

Marilyn Poyner Sanitation Clerk 
(405) 238-3300
mpoyner@cityofpaulsvalley.com

Water Plant

Gary Richardson Water Plant Supervisor
(405) 238-3344

Water/Waste Water

Rick Behne Waste Water Supervisor

Water Department

Jesika Winn  Clerk 

Theda Maddox  Clerk

(405) 238-1300